Mystery Theatre Unlimited logo

Now Playing!
Next Production
Frequently Asked Questions

About the Actors
Mystery History
Audience Photos

Drag Characters
Booking Info
Venue Directions

Why We're Special
Email Us

Private Parties Call: 304-280-8681


Principal actor in four shows, she understudied for and appeared in revivals of six other shows.

Gretchen Schneider

GretchenSanta's Chief Elf Donna TrumpCeline Dijohn Mandy Oboyovich as her own attorneyMisty Storm

Mary Jane
Little Red Mandy OboyovichColette Amelia

She is currently the theatre director at John Marshall High School. Acting credits include Towngate's "Sunshine Boys," West Liberty's "The Rocky Horror Show," "The World of the Brothers Grimm" and "A Flea in Her Ear."

Her Mystery Theatre credits

As principal actor:

Celine Dijohn ~ Kill Phil (2008)
Amelia Darehart ~ Indiana Smith and the Raiders of the Lost Sequel (2008)
Mandy Oboyovich ~ Coleslaw & Order (2009)
Colette ~ Mind Over Murder (2010)

As an understudy:

Mary Jane ~ Survivor on Killigan's Island (2002)

As a principal performer in a revival:

Donna Trump ~ Slay Ride Five - CSI: North Pole (2007)
Little Red Riding Hood ~ Once Upon a Crime (2007 - 2008)
Misty Storm ~ Murder at the Kit Kat Klub (2008)
Mrs. Claus ~ Slay Ride IV: Revenge of the Claus (2008)
Francine Genie ~ One Life to Lose (2009)