Mystery Theatre Unlimited logo

Now Playing!
Next Production
Frequently Asked Questions

About the Actors
Mystery History
Audience Photos

Drag Characters
Booking Info
Venue Directions

Why We're Special
Email Us

Private Parties Call: 304-280-8681



Joined Mystery Theatre Unlimited's cast in 2018 in "Slay Ride 3"

Erin Huffman

Her first performance was as the youngest ophan in Music Hall Players' production of "Annie." Since then, she has performed in other musicals, but she has more often been seen performing as a vocalist in a variety of local and regional bands, including Pocket Change, the M-80s and the Erin Huffman Trio.

Erin Huffman as Holly Daize Erin Huffman

Her Mystery Theatre credits

In revival:
Holly Daize/Twinkle the Elf ~ "Slay Ride 3" (2018)
Elfish Prezley ~ "Slay Ride 2" (2019)

The Mystery Theatre Unlimited, at various times, features:

Vera Barton-Maxwell
Karissa Martin
Michael Moran
Rick Call
Butch Maxwell
Evan Oslund
Maria McKelvey
Meghan Ross
Melody Meadows
Ryan Sears
Erin Huffman
Micah Underwood

Emeritus members of The Mystery Theatre Unlimited Company:

Gino Angelo
Bert Furioli
Dee McCorkle Gregg
Vera Barton-Maxwell
Arlene Merryman
Frank Wilson
Cheryl Burke
Renee Zelinski

Other people who have appeared with The Mystery Theatre Unlimited Company:
Kathy Barton-Baxter

Josh DeBeni

Deborah Frazier
Shannan Noe
Larry Carlisle
Kevin Dennis
P.D. Gregg
Rachel Podwika
Katie Crosbie
Jim Ellis
Jody Melto
Michael Ramsay
Sean Decker
Jenn Kellner Muscar
Mario Muscar

Last updated: November 17, 2019